مهن الهجرة إلى كندا

الهجرة الكندية

كندا لديها أكثر من 100 مسار هجرة وتتطلع لجلب أكثر من 411,000،2022 مهاجر جديد إلى كندا في عام XNUMX. تعرف على الهجرة إلى كندا من خلال أدلة سهلة المتابعة ومقالات ومعلومات بسيطة لمتابعة الهجرة إلى كندا.

تسجيل الدخول السريع

تسجيل الدخول السريع

يسمح Express Entry للأفراد والعائلات الراغبين في الاستقرار في كندا بالحصول على إقامة دائمة جديدة في غضون بضعة أشهر. برنامج Express Entry مخصص للأفراد والعائلات الذين يرغبون في الانتقال إلى كندا على أساس دائم أو شبه دائم. لمزيد من التفاصيل

ادرس في كندا

هجرة الأعمال

ترحب كندا برجال الأعمال الناجحين الذين يبحثون عن فرص وتحديات جديدة. تم تصميم برنامج هجرة الأعمال لتشجيع وتسهيل قبول هؤلاء الأفراد. تعرف على معلومات حول Business Migration

حقيبة سفر بعلم كندا. وجهة العطلة. عرض ثلاثي الأبعاد

تقييم التأشيرة

هل انت مطلوب في كندا؟ اكتشف خيارات الهجرة الكندية عبر مجموعة من تأشيرات كندا وتحقق من أهليتك للهجرة إلى كندا في عام 2022. تقييم التأشيرة المجانية الخاص بنا سري ويتم إرساله عبر البريد الإلكتروني. اكتشف الآن

برنامج المرشح الإقليمي

ترشيح المحافظات

تقدم برامج الترشيح الإقليمية الكندية (PNPs) طريقًا إلى الإقامة الدائمة الكندية للأفراد المهتمين بالهجرة إلى مقاطعة أو إقليم كندي معين. تقوم كل مقاطعة وإقليم كندي بتشغيل برنامج PNP الخاص به. لمزيد من التفاصيل

تأشيرة الاستثمار الكندية

الحياة في كندا

في هذا القسم ، نناقش مزايا وعيوب العيش في كندا، حتى تتمكن من الاقتراب من خطوة محتملة هناك وعيناك مفتوحتان على مصراعيها. المالية والتأمين والمرافق والقيادة والمدارس والإقامة. اكتشف المزيد عن الحياة في كندا

مرحبًا بك في كندا أصبحت بسيطة. مورد الهجرة الكندية الأسرع نموًا. بفخر تقديم أحدث معلومات وخدمات الهجرة الكندية. Canada Made Simple معك في رحلتك إلى حياة جديدة. لا تزال كندا بحاجة إلى أكثر من مليون مقيم دائم جديد. تقدم بطلب الهجرة إلى كندا اليوم.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim
Canada Immigration Occupations

Canada Immigration

Canada has over 100+ Immigration Pathways and is looking to bring in over 411,000 new immigrants to Canada in 2022. Find out about Canada Immigration with our easy to follow guides and  simple to follow articles and information about Immigrating to Canada.

Express Entry

Express Entry

Express Entry allows individuals and families wishing to settle in Canada to obtain a new permanent residence within a few months. Express Entry is for individuals and families who wish to relocate to Canada on a Permanent or Semi-Permanent basis. Find out more

Study in Canada

Business Migration

Canada welcomes successful business people who are seeking new opportunities and challenges. The Business Immigration program is designed to encourage and facilitate the admission of these individuals. Find out about Business Migration

Travel suitcase with the flag of Canada. Holiday destination. 3D Render

Visa Assessment

Are You Wanted in Canada? Discover your Canadian immigration options across a range of Canada visas and check your eligibility to Immigrate to Canada in 2022. Our Free Visa Assessment is confidential and sent by email. Find Out Now

Provincial Nominee Program

Provincial Nomination

Canada's provincial nominee programs (PNPs) offer a pathway to Canadian permanent residence for individuals who are interested in immigrating to a specific Canadian province or territory. Each Canadian province and territory operates its own PNP. Find out more

Canada Investment Visa

Life in Canada

In this section, we discuss the benefits and the disadvantages of living in Canada, so you can approach a possible move there with your eyes wide open. Finances, Insurance, Utilities, Driving, Schools, Accommodation. Find out about Life in Canada

Welcome to Canada Made Simple. The fastest growing Canadian Immigration Resource. Proudly providing the most up-to-date Canadian Immigration Information & Services. Canada Made Simple is with you for your journey to a New Life. Canada still needs over 1,000,000 new Permanent Residents. Apply to Immigrate to Canada today.