加拿大
原产地
简单

了解您是否有资格移民加拿大
加拿大移民职业

加拿大移民

加拿大拥有超过 100 多种移民途径 并希望在 411,000 年为加拿大带来超过 2022 名新移民。通过我们易于遵循的指南以及有关移民加拿大的文章和信息,了解有关加拿大移民的信息。

快速入境

快速入境

快速入境允许希望在加拿大定居的个人和家庭在几个月内获得新的永久居留权。 快速入境适用于希望永久或半永久移居加拿大的个人和家庭。 了解更多

留学加拿大

商业移民

加拿大欢迎成功的商人 他们正在寻求新的机遇和挑战。 商业移民计划旨在鼓励和促进这些人的入学。 了解商业移民

带有加拿大国旗的旅行箱。 旅游目的地。 3D 渲染

签证评估

你在加拿大被通缉吗? 在一系列加拿大签证中发现您的加拿大移民选择,并检查您是否有资格在 2022 年移民加拿大。我们的免费签证评估是保密的,并通过电子邮件发送。 马上去查

省提名计划

省提名

加拿大的省提名计划 (PNP) 为有兴趣移民到加拿大特定省份或地区的个人提供了获得加拿大永久居留权的途径。 每个加拿大省和地区都有自己的 PNP。 了解更多

加拿大投资签证

在加拿大的生活

在本节中,我们讨论 在加拿大生活的好处和坏处,因此您可以睁大眼睛接近那里的可能移动。 财务、保险、公用事业、驾驶、学校、住宿。 了解加拿大的生活

欢迎来到加拿大变得简单。 增长最快的加拿大移民资源。 自豪地提供最新的加拿大移民信息和服务。 Canada Made Simple 与您同在,开启新生活之旅。 加拿大仍然需要超过 1,000,000 名新的永久居民。 立即申请移民加拿大。

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. Ut wisi enim
Canada Immigration Occupations

Canada Immigration

Canada has over 100+ Immigration Pathways and is looking to bring in over 411,000 new immigrants to Canada in 2022. Find out about Canada Immigration with our easy to follow guides and  simple to follow articles and information about Immigrating to Canada.

Express Entry

Express Entry

Express Entry allows individuals and families wishing to settle in Canada to obtain a new permanent residence within a few months. Express Entry is for individuals and families who wish to relocate to Canada on a Permanent or Semi-Permanent basis. Find out more

Study in Canada

Business Migration

Canada welcomes successful business people who are seeking new opportunities and challenges. The Business Immigration program is designed to encourage and facilitate the admission of these individuals. Find out about Business Migration

Travel suitcase with the flag of Canada. Holiday destination. 3D Render

Visa Assessment

Are You Wanted in Canada? Discover your Canadian immigration options across a range of Canada visas and check your eligibility to Immigrate to Canada in 2022. Our Free Visa Assessment is confidential and sent by email. Find Out Now

Provincial Nominee Program

Provincial Nomination

Canada's provincial nominee programs (PNPs) offer a pathway to Canadian permanent residence for individuals who are interested in immigrating to a specific Canadian province or territory. Each Canadian province and territory operates its own PNP. Find out more

Canada Investment Visa

Life in Canada

In this section, we discuss the benefits and the disadvantages of living in Canada, so you can approach a possible move there with your eyes wide open. Finances, Insurance, Utilities, Driving, Schools, Accommodation. Find out about Life in Canada

Welcome to Canada Made Simple. The fastest growing Canadian Immigration Resource. Proudly providing the most up-to-date Canadian Immigration Information & Services. Canada Made Simple is with you for your journey to a New Life. Canada still needs over 1,000,000 new Permanent Residents. Apply to Immigrate to Canada today.